Issue ID 004637:
PriorityNot set
CategoryHero Siege - Online multiplayer
PlatformPC
Version2.5
SeverityGeneral
StatusNew
SummaryRemember username when logging onto Online does not save if you exit the Hero Siege client
DescriptionRemember username when logging onto Online does not save if you exit the Hero Siege client but it will save if you manually logout out of Online
Created2018-11-04 17:54:21
Updated2018-11-04 17:54:21
Return to issues list

Notes:
Return to issues list

Issue history:
Date modifiedUserAction
2018-11-04 17:54:21TrizionNew issue
Return to issues list